malware found on wosbee?

I decided to use browsershots.org to check if my shop looks decent in all browsers (which by the way it did not :) but then i was suprised to see the following
http://api.browsershots.org/png/original/38/38c809255f7071ccba5173e0cf3ffad7.png

what is causing this?


malware found on wosbee?

roman's picture

Hi.
Check up your computer with antivirus. Probably you have a virus.
Best regards,
Roman

It's not my computer, it is

It's not my computer, it is www.browsershots.org server from which the screenshot is taken, and i doubt they would let any virus infected computers take the screenshots. =)

Hello

neuro's picture

Wosbee.com 100% haven't any malware.If some sites inform you that your pc is infected its can be a fake also. Use antivirus to check your pc .

Now that would be a hard

Now that would be a hard thing to do since (once again) it is not my pc =) but what ever. :P

It isn't so hard to guess.

Sure it is your little 'My Computer' running Windows, preferrably XP Home...